Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollongong.

Gipps Road, Mount Keira, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 17, 2018
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

This place has been my sanctuary for the past 2 years, the surrounding environment and house is stunning and peaceful. I hope to find a housemate who will love it here as much as I do.

Bedroom: Huge, east facing bedroom, with high ceilings and ample storage space. TV cable connected to bedroom if necessary.

Garage: Full use of a large garage, with extra storage under house.

Pet friendly: Indoor pets only (no fenced yard - there is a gate located on the balcony); however guinea pigs/rabbits can be kept in a hutch in backyard, or on the balcony if preferred.

Location: Mount Keira. Close to bus stops, and local walking tracks. Would be best suited to someone who owns a vehicle. 10 minute drive to UOW/Town Centre.

Inspection: Send me a PM if you wish for more info/to arrange an inspection.
Please note that the current set up/furnishings will change somewhat once my current housemates move.

Flatmates

It's just me and my 5 adorable pet rats. I am a Psychology PhD student, I am quiet, tidy and respectful. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.