Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Shute Harbour Road, Flametree, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Away from the hustle and bustle, yet oh so close to town. 1 person (28-45 years non-smoker) for beautifully furnished and presented home in Flametree. Private area with tropical outlook, secluded yet only 2 mins drive to Airlie Beach and Shute Harbour. Share with female owner and delightful tiny dog, who will become your new bestie. Large fully furnished room with a queen size bed, new linen, ceiling-fan, air-conditioner and plenty of space for your clothes. The modern home is immaculately clean and presented, fully furnished with air-con and ceiling-fans, TV, washer-dryer and all mod-cons. Relax on the spacious front deck that overlooks endless palms, established trees and rolling hills. Rate includes power, weekly cleaning of common areas, and some household consumables. Could suit someone who works from Shute Harbour, Port of Airlie or someone working on boats who needs a base. Own transport would be required in this location. (Share bathroom and no provided wi-fi, maybe down the track. Good mobile coverage). You must be chilled, respectful, employed and enjoy life. 2 weeks rent as bond, 2 weeks rent in advance and reference required. If this sounds like you, please drop me a private message. The room will be available to view over the weekend and prefer a minimum of 3 months stay. (Sorry no pets).

Flatmates

I'm chilled, down to earth, work for myself from home and often out and about with client work. Love the outdoor lifestyle and getting out on the water. I'm easy going, respectful, love a laugh and don't mind a social drink.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.