Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Schofields Road, Schofields, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 24, 2018
Length of Stay6 months to 12 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

Myself & my partner have moved in to a brand new 4 bedroom place. There are 3 bathrooms and you will have your own as well as your own lounge room. All bills are included in the rent.

Flatmates

It is just myself & my partner here. We both work full time and are looking for someone who enjoys their own privacy as we do also, someone who doesn’t mind when we have people over and parties as we are a young couple, someone who is very clean and looks after themselves. We are looking for someone responsible and trustworthy because we do enjoy travelling.


Contact Tash
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Boundary Rd after Schofield Rd6 min walk
Boundary Rd before Schofield Rd6 min walk
Alex Av opp Gozo St8 min walk
Alex Av after Gozo St9 min walk
Boundary Rd opp Gordon Rd9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Schofields18 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Schofields Station20 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe BCM21 min walk
Domino's Pizza Schofields21 min walk
Schofields Chinese Takeaway22 min walk