Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in .

George Street, East Toowoomba, QLD

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

If you are looking for a relaxed friendly house with your own space, a great kitchen and respectful housemates, this is the perfect house for you. The house is a lovely renovated Queenslander just a few hundred meters from Queens Park - great for morning/evening walks/runs through the park. We have a lovely backyard with a veggie patch and plenty of balcony space for inviting friends around for dinner on the deck. The house is fully furnished and there are 3 bedrooms, one of which is currently occupied, so after a new room mate settles in it would be great to find a third housemate if it suits - which would obviously reduce the rent significantly.

Flatmates

As the only occupant, I work full time as a researcher in agriculture here in Toowoomba. Im originally from Toowoomba but have spent a long time away studying. I am pretty relaxed and dont mind a chat and sharing food from time to time, but I'm also respectful of others space. I love having people around, so inviting friends around is no issue. When i'm not at work I'm usually with friends, at the gym or playing in the garden - so i'm not home too much.

I'm looking for a room mate who is relaxed, tidy and doesn't mind a good chat here and there. As long as you are respectful of the other housemates and the house I'm happy.

If you have any questions - just shoot them through and I'll get back to you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.