Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Nyes Crescent, Buderim, Sunshine Coast
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$175/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Jason

About the property

Very central and safe area
Fully furnished house and room
Very clean and tidy
No bills to pay, all included in rent
Unlimited internet
Nice gardens and deck
3 weeks rental bond and 6month minimum stay. (3 mths minimum for students)
Bus stop 100m away
5 minute drive to university
5 minute drive to shops
10 minute drive to the beach
5 minute drive to highway

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$175 weekly rent$525 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Come share my place with me (aussie male) and my female housemate (korean).

A very healthy household as we both train in martial arts and love the beach.

We both like to keep a very clean house and a quiet house. No parties or large groups of people here. A relaxing place to come home to.

Foreign female students are very welcome

Age range 21yrs to 40yrs

I work fulltime monday-friday
She is a full time student who works part time.

Also in the house is my pet dog and cat who are very fun and friendly.

I own the house so no real estates to deal with.

You can park off the street if you hav a car.

My elderly father lives in the granny flat downstairs and he is very quiet and looks after the gardens.