Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Franklin Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableFeb 25, 2019
Length of Stay12 months to 12 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
All female flat

Great balcony view, gym / pool facility included in apartment shared area.
Located at city center, with tram stops nearby.
Aldi is just below, 5 min. walk to Victoria market & Melbourne Central, plenty of restaurants nearby.
Close to RMIT City & Melb uni.

Message me if you'd like to learn more / see additional images! :)

Flatmates

25 y/o full time worker.
Am looking for someone to share the apartment with me.
You will have your own private room, with connecting toilet.

profile

Contact Jane
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 31%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Melbourne CBDClose by
ALY Asian Grocery3 min walk
Unicorn Asian Grocery3 min walk
Marvel Graffiti3 min walk
Woolworths Literature Lane4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Pork Belly HouseClose by
Captain MelvilleClose by
Sichuan Dining RoomClose by
No.1 DeliciousClose by
Sarawak Kitchen ExpressClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

RMIT, City4 min walk
La Trobe University, Franklin Street8 min walk
Melbourne Business School12 min walk
University of Melbourne, Parkville19 min walk
Charles Sturt University, Melbourne19 min walk
+ Show more