Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Saint Kilda Road, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 month
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

555 st kilda road ( check location to see if it’s suitable for you)
$300 for single person
$400 for couples
The living room is not furnished but I am planning to buy everything once i find someone. A person or couple who got furniture or willing to help me furnish what's left of the flat would be very nice :). Of course i'm only talking about long term tenant. I just bought a new fridge and it turned out to be great. The room im offering for renting has a new double bed mattress and a new frame that i just purchased 2 days ago. I bought the bed sheets yesterday for potantial flatmates but they had an emergency so the room is available again :D I also have new basic cookware for the kitchen and new cutlery. I don't have a microwave at the moment but i'll get one. The flat has plenty of space and facilitties and you can see in the pictures the swimming pool, barbecue area etc. Location is perfect for those who like to go to the beach during summer or enjoy picnics in the botanical gardena. The tram is litrally in front of the building. Also, it is less than 10 mins to shops on st kilda road and in prahran. There is also gym, library, parking space, storage cage, meeting room. Come check out the flat around 11 am and hopefully we become flatmates :)

Thanks for taking the time to read this

I need to update photos once i get home and once everything is delivered at my place but you're welcome to come check out the room i'm renting anytime you want. The flat is in 555 st kilda road

Flatmates

Hello potential flatmate :) .. I’m a student at La Trobe University . i moved to Melbourne last year to seek a degree in engineering. I have lived in many places in Melbourne and the place i’m listing has the best location by far. I am on a long break at the moment but you won’t see me a lot at home. I love the beach so i spend most of my time taking slow walks along the shore, enjoying the sea breeze and getting free vitamin D haha. I also go to the gym three times a week and i spend approximately two hours there. I go to bed early most of the time so i can wake up early and fresh to follow my strict diet. I’m also a clean person and rarely leave anything unclean in the kitchen or in my room. I clean while cooking but sometimes need to soak things in water for easiesr cleaning haha. I don’t ever host any parties but wouldn’t mind if you bring few friends over for few drinks on weekends. Rigt now i’m on a break so maybe any day wouls be fine haha.

Okay i think that’s enough about me :)

I hope you liked what you read and can’t wait to meet up with you in person

Mohammad on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Mohammad
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 83%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Deli 100Close by
7-Eleven St KildaClose by
Dear Liza - Cafe, Bar and FunctionsClose by
Deli DelishClose by
Mendel's DeliClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FQD-trip4 min walk
Woolworths St Kilda West9 min walk
ALDI St Kilda10 min walk
Big H Milk Bar13 min walk
Coles St Kilda16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan18 min walk