Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

The Grand Parade, Brighton-Le-Sands, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$255/wk

Inc. some bills

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Leonardo

About the property

Located across the street from Brighton le Sands beach, this contained 6 unit block is perfectly located for someone looking for a peaceful and lively lifestyle.
The unit in North facil so we don't get traffic noise while still being across the street from Brighton beach.
The commercial center of the neighborhood is just 2 blocks (or 5 min walk) from the unit where you can find everything you may need. Public transport is abundant and at the unit's footsteps, drivers and cyclist also have great access to where the unit is located.

Rooms can be furnished or you can bring your own things. The unit is spacious with a big living room and two balconies, there's plenty room to entertain, hang out or to have your own space :)

I currently have 2x single bedrooms to rent as my flatmates are about to go on their amazing year-long trip across Australia!

1 has a king single bed with memory foam pillowtop mattress, wardrobe, chest of drawers which is $245/week

The other has a massive build in wardrobes with mirror doors and private access to the main balcony and is $255/week

Rooms can be furnished or you can bring your own things. Rent include gas & water, electricity is divided evenly every 3 months (10-12 dollars a week usually) and internet is $20/month.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$255 weekly rent$765 bond
Some bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Leo, I'm a 30yo easy going guy working in the construction industry living an active lifestyle and constantly doing new things. I leave home early and come back late most days, am always up for hanging out and trying new activities but most of the time I like to follow my routine keeping it to myself!

Interested please PM me, available to viewings Sunday 07/01 ownward! Looking forward to meeting you :)