Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Mount Alexander Road, Travancore, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Jenny

About the property

-Tram stop in front of apartment, 15 minute tram ride to/from city (tram 59)
-Train station 5 min walk (Flemington bridge station)
-15 min commute to Melbourne Uni
-Free gym/sauna and there’s paid gyms nearby (Anytime fitness, Fernwood or F45) all less than 5 min walk. Yoga studio 15 min walk
-Best Asian eatery 10 mins away - Laksa King, you know it!
-IGA right downstairs
-5 min drive to Woolies and 10 min tram ride to Moonee Ponds for Kmart/Coles/Aldi
-Visitor car park is available
-Air conditioning/heating
-unlimited NBN fast internet
-hangers included in your room
-BED PULLS OUT INTO A QUEEN SIZE (single for space saving)
-message me for inspection
-cats are not mean, needy, high maintenance.
You won’t even notice their presence in the home, they are such good pets who like to be left alone

Very clean home and hoping to find a house mate that clean up after themselves right away after using the kitchen/dishes/bathroom.

Everything is furnished so best for people who don’t have any big furniture/appliances to bring with them.

2 working/quiet females and 2 cats currently live here.

Property preferences

Students accepted

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable 27 April 2019
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello, my name is Jenny. I come with two furry baggages - Cloud & Sky, my cats. They are super chill and sleep 16 hours a day so I promise they won’t be a pain and get in your way. I’m a quiet gal who doesn’t throw parties or smoke inside the home. I like to keep things super clean so the house is always immaculate. I graduated Monash University with a major in Marketing year 2016 and I’m currently aspiring to move overseas and teach. Before I leave I would love to find a housemate who will love my home and respect it as much as I do. I’m super okay with having friends over so long as they respect the space as much as you do :)