Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rimfire Court, Lilydale, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 12, 2019
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$138
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Hi there :)

Female only home in a quiet street in Lilydale.

About the house:
The bathroom has a bath and the toilet is separate. There is plenty of light and a large undercover outdoor seated area with a pretty garden for relaxing with your morning cuppa.

The available bedroom has a decent sized built-in wardrobe, large window and a leafy outlook. Ample room for extra furniture.

You have many shopping centres, seven eleven petrol station, railway station, cafes, everything you need close by.

Long-term tenant preferred but negotiable.

Wanting someone who is friendly, quiet, considerate, hygienic and tidy, pays rent and bills on time and who is respectful of the other flatmates.

Flatmates

Opal owns this home and is from Thailand. She is super lovely and has an awesome sense of humour. My name is Nina, I moved in with Opal a few months ago and am hoping to be living here for a long time. I'm Australian/English. I'm helping her to find people to live here with us. We both work full-time and I am studying part-time at the moment and plan to well into the future. We're both in our 30s and are very friendly and welcoming. We welcome all ages and nationalities etc and are not judgmental. We do our own thing in the house but catch up for chats when we get a chance. If you like a peaceful home this place would be perfect for you! I've been share housing since I was 18 and this is the most comfortable I've felt living somewhere for a long time. Opal makes a point of making people feel like it is their home. Looking forward to meeting some lovely people :)

profile

Contact Nina
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 91%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chillax Products11 min walk
Chef Staceys14 min walk
7-Eleven Lilydale23 min walk
Slice of Italy Pizzeria24 min walk
Captain K Fish & Chips25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Lilydale Village28 min walk