Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lord Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

7+ Flatmates

7+ Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Furnished double room for rent in large house in Newtown. Perfect for a couple/single over summer or want to save for traveling. Great location, 6 minute walk to King st, 5 minute walk to Metro (Woolworths, Aldi, K mart, Liquorland etc) 4 minute walk to St Peters train station. $300/ 150 per person, bills and wifi included, 1 week rent bond. Moving day flexible. Feel free to message for more details.

Flatmates

We’re a English couple living in Sydney. Been in the house 3+ months, time for a change! Nice house with a great bunch of house mates. All housemates from UK and working full time in Sydney.


Contact Harry
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 83%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Train Stations

St Peters3 min walk
Erskineville Station18 min walk
Newtown Station18 min walk
Sydenham Station23 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station24 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Yiamas Greek Taverna4 min walk
Cafe Paris on King5 min walk
STELLA D'ITALIA5 min walk
Ladda's The Thai Takeaway5 min walk
Tumeke Chicken Co5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

King St after Lord St5 min walk
King St at Concord St5 min walk
Edgeware Rd opp Wells St6 min walk
Sydney Park Rd after King St6 min walk
Sydney Park Rd before Princes Hwy6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Marrickville8 min walk
Miracle Supermarket10 min walk
Woolworths Marrickville Metro11 min walk
QE Foodstores14 min walk
Welcome Mart17 min walk
+ Show more