Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Old Canterbury Road, Lewisham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 16, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

With two bathrooms, a living room, dining room, backyard area and open kitchen space, this is a pretty spacious house. The location is super convenient for travelling to the city (only a 10 min train trip). The house stays pretty cool in summer and comes with built-ins which is great for storage. We already have appliances, couches, washing machine, etc.

Flatmates

Our house is made up of 3 people (one gal, two guys) and we're looking for an awesome + reliable fourth housemate to join the crew.

We work full time and generally spend the remainder of our time either working on our own stuff or battling it out over some Mario Kart (prepare to lose).

The house is a 5 minute walk from Lewisham station, and just around the corner from Lewisham lightrail.

If you're interested, drop us a message :)

Keighley on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Keighley
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

Nearest Bus Stops

Old Canterbury Rd at Hudson StClose by
Old Canterbury Rd at Toothill LaneClose by
Old Canterbury Rd at Edward St5 min walk
Old Canterbury Rd at Windsor Rd5 min walk
Lewisham Station, Railway Tce6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Moulin CaféClose by
BP4 min walk
Mili's Indian Restaurant7 min walk
Lewisham Hotel8 min walk
Sam-I-Thai8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Lewisham Station5 min walk
Summer Hill Station11 min walk
Petersham Station16 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

SUPA IGA Summer Hill13 min walk
FoodWorks15 min walk
IGA16 min walk
Woolworths19 min walk
ALDI Leichhardt19 min walk
+ Show more