Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Neville Street, Ringwood, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Rent + Bills

5

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Ruben

About the property

This house is very large with 5 bedrooms and two bathrooms. The rooms upstairs comes with a huge lounge which you can customise and make it your own. The rooms have very large cabinets plus additional cabinet in the lounge area. A large shared bathroom for you and the other housemate. You also have your own washing machine, and heaters. It can be furnished or you can bring your own furniture. There is ample off- street parking , central heating, a beautiful backyard.

NBN ready.

Size room 1: 3.66m x 3.6m (Available)

Size room 2: 2.6m x 3m (Available)

The location is fantastic:

1.3km to Heatherdale station and Ringwood station. 35mins to city via express train. If you have bicycle, theres new cycling paths to both station and takes 5mins
10 min walk to bus stop to swinburn university and Westfield Knox wantirna
7.1km to westfiled Knox and swinburn uni
Eastland shopping, Coles, Bunnings, Costco, Aldi and other major retailers within 1.6km
Beautiful cycling trails.
5 min walk to Proclamation Park with real running track and gym.
15 min walk to aquanation swimming complex
Ringwood public golf course
Iron kingdom gym 1.8km away. Its a very large gym and cheap at $9/week.

Singles and couples welcomed.

First come first serve.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey all. Im an easy going professional engineer working in a large private-public organisation. Im a clean person and would prefer you to be the same (clean up after yourselves). I respect your privacy and flexible with situations (we can always discuss).
I love sports and play badminton and workout at a gym closeby. Im looking for housemates who are cheerful, looks after their health and would like to add some creativity to the house.