Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle.

Orlando Road, Lambton, Newcastle
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$185/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Sarah

About the property

This place is a fully furnished 2 bedroom air conditioned house, with a small courtyard which you will only be sharing with myself. Great location and neighborhood and really close to the gym and parks. The bedroom is a medium size sun filled room with a built inn wardrobe. I have a queen bed and furniture for the room if needed or you can bring your own things. Bills and internet are extra.
I am looking for someone who is mature, clean and tidy and preferably works fulltime and someone who always pays their rent on time so msg me and tell me about yourself if this is you 😊

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$185 weekly rent$555 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a 33 year old female that has lived in Newcastle for over 8 years. I work Monday to Friday and love to enjoy my weekends off by hanging at the beach with friends. I am a fun loving, down to earth person who is up for a chat and a drink when I'm feeling social and I get along well with most people I meet. 😊