Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Victoria Road, Marrickville, Sydney
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$350/wk

Rent

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Angela Robbins

About the property

A modern, clean and airy 2 bed apartment on the top floor of a small block with not too many neighbours. The bedrooms are on different levels as well, for added privacy.
The room available:
* Double sized, with a 3 door built in wardrobe.
* Own bathroom (pictured)

There is a storage cage in the basement, and linen cupboards in the house as well for anything else you need to store.
I'm just moving in (the furnished pics are real estate photos), so there should be room to bring in other furniture/household items you may have.

Best of all - the location is amazing. Right opposite Enmore Park, and a few mins walk down to Marrickville Metro. Pubs and cafes galore, and that Gozleme at Addison Rd markets will scream your name on a Sunday morning.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone welcome
$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 20 January 2019
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Ange. I'm 31, and have lived in the inner west for about 8 years. I love the mix of people and activities in this place!
I work in TV Production, which does keep me pretty busy, so try to squeeze in social time whenever I can. Whether that be hangs in the park, pub trips, trivia nights, bbqs. But the occasional Netflix/Stan binges are a given.
I travel a few times a year as well - both for work and play! So you might end up with the place to yourself on occasion too.