Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stafford Street, Stanmore, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$230/wk

Rent

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Bobby

About the property

The house in a quiet street not far from Stanmore and Newtown station. 10 min walk to bus stop to city and Paramatta road.

The house has 4 bedroom, one bath, front garden and nice backyard. The room is big enough for a double bed, wardrobe and desk. Room is not furnished. Room is for single person only.

Rent is $215 includes internet and Foxtel. Utility bills will be shared every quarter.

We are looking for someone working professional or student and familier with houseshare rules, reasonably clean and tidy.

Flatmates

Housemates are 1 Male and 2 Females aged between 25 and 36 who work full-time.

Easy-going housemates, clean, often enjoy a chat when cooking but equally each has their own timetable and are considerate of others' space.

We think our Stafford Street house is pretty special. It's homely, well-cared for, and chilled out. Get in touch if you like the sound of this.

If your interested shoot me a message with a bit about yourself and we’ll arrange a viewing!

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$230 weekly rent$920 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I am Bobby, working full-time and enjoy socialising