Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Telford Street, Ovingham, Adelaide
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Matthew

About the property

The property is an old Federation home from the 1890s on the outskirts of the Adelaide Parklands, less than 10 mins from CBD. It is cute and cottage-y with a great back verandah and garden. It comes with ducted ac, huge built-in cupboards and wood fire heating. The hot water is great also and there is fast NBN. The house is close to public transport, Plant 4, a good gym and the Aquatic Centre. Sorry no vegans, smokers or pets. The bedroom for rent has huge built-ins so there's no need for a wardrobe. It is furnished with a queen bed, a chest of drawers, sidetable and desk. These can be stored if you prefer your own furniture.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Maximum 12 months stayAvailable 17 March 2019
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm a professional male, self employed, who works mainly from home when not travelling the planet on business. I'm pretty sociable and involved in the music and arts scene as well as in professional and scientific circles. I play rock guitar and bass and sing. I like cooking and getting out and about and going to the beach.