Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elizabeth Bay, Sydney.

MacLeay Street, Elizabeth Bay, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

On offer is a room in a near new security apartment with concierge, carpeted throughout. Balcony, washer/dryer, dishwasher, flat screen tv, dvd, super nintendo (complete with mario kart), Wi-Fi and all that stuff. room comes unfurnished, can fit a queen bed, and has built ins and own bathroom. i've got pretty much most of the stuff needed in the apartment, and there's a pool, gym and sauna available in the building too. extra bills will be electricity (3 months), internet (monthly if needed) and they vary. Close to buses, kings cross station, Woolworths, bottle shops and a heap of restaurants.

Hey folks I'm Anthony, a Sydney born and bred 34 year old professional who likes a drink, hanging out with friends, guzman y gomez burritos, socialising, music, movies etc. i have a ridiculous memory for random useless facts on pop culture (which makes me quite useful at trivia nights). i own a set of turntables, but barely use them cos i'm quite crap at beatmixing. (if you could teach me, that'd be even better). i'm pretty chilled out, and am looking for someone who is respectful of others, but at the same time, a house "mate" rather than someone who just happens to live here. ideally it'd be someone who is just as comfortable doing their own thing as they are hanging out at home. and someone who doesn't mind the odd party/gathering and friends over every now and then, and can put up a decent challenge on wii tennis. oh and you must have a sense of humour and be able to put up with my often ridiculous train of thought. i try to be clean, but am not anal about it. i also like to shorten my sentences to just acronyms. hopefully, this will work out well. for both of us.

I get bored really easily so someone who is social and doesn't mind having a chat while having a drink and watching tv would be idealLarge room
Close to Kings Cross Station
ADSL available
Wi-Fi internet
Ensuite bathroom
Air condtioning
Can fit queen bed or smaller
Built-ins

Added bonus: I just upgraded to NBN @ 100mb speeds!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.