Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melrose Street, Leederville, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Melissa

About the property

Hello :)!

My friend Svetlana and I are moving into a little 3 bedroom house in Leederville! We would like to rent out the master bedroom which has two big beautiful windows and its own ensuite. The lease starts on the 24th of February with a 12 month lease. The house is completely furnished, has lots of natural light and quite modern.

It is in a quiet location and only 400m to the Oxford St cafe strip, 13 minute walk to Lake Monger and 15 minutes by bike or train into the CBD!

Please let me know how long you would like to stay and if you require a car bay.

Ps. The house in the image is not this house :)

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$185 weekly rent$740 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable 24 February 2019
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are an architect and landscape architect both in our mid 20s working in the CBD. Both of us are vegetarian (you don’t have to be) and enjoy a healthy and sustainable lifestyle. We are clean and respectful of each other's space and do enjoy a nice glass of wine or going out to some small bars every now and then!

Please send me a message if you have any questions and if you'd like more details/pictures of the house!