Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Elizabeth Street, Richmond, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
$335/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Oscar

About the property

The apartment is extremely modern with European appliances, aircon, laundry and large kitchen/living. The apartment will be entirely furnished but the room will not be. It is located close to the city, public transport and well situated near nice restaurants and cafes. The room is spacious and the bathroom with high quality fittings.

Message Oscar to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Anyone except couples
$335 weekly rent$1340 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
No parking

About the flatmates

I am looking for one housemate to move in to share my home in Richmond. I am a 24 year old business professional working in the CBD. I am clean and tidy and though I enjoy my personal space, I also enjoy company at home.

I am looking for someone in their 20s (sorry no couples or smokers) who works full time during regular business hours. Rent will be $1340 pcm plus bills (roughly $50/week) and a bond of a month's rent. At this point, looking for a move in date of March 22nd. Also would like someone long term as well.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hektik Kebabs RichmondClose by
Hungry Jack'sClose by
Binh Minh RestaurantClose by
Dare III Korean BBQ RestaurantClose by
Rustic Thai KitchenClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Abbotsford4 min walk
ALDI Abbotsford4 min walk
Minh Phat Asian Supermarket6 min walk
PP Seafoods7 min walk
East Melbourne IGA11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Catholic University, Melbourne22 min walk