Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wellington Street, Bondi, Sydney
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$350/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Bryce

About the property

Clean, spacious and airy flat with sea views of Bondi beach. It has a large kitchen/sitting room area, outdoor balcony area and a large outdoor pool. The bedroom available is a medium double.

All set up with TV, internet, furniture etc - you would just have to bring whatever you need for your own room.

The kitchen has basic appliances, including microwave, cutlery oven and dishwasher. Shared bathroom with one toilet and a shower/spa bath combination.

Not included in rent: Bills (gas, electric, insurance), internet, cleaner ($45/2 weeks). Chip in for cleaning and other household products when needed.

The bedroom will need furnishing. The rest is pretty set up.

Looking for professionals and individuals only.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Males only
$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Bryce, 30 years old, from New Zealand originally.

I work in medical sales and mainly work from home although this changes depending on the day!

I'm pretty easy going, like keeping fit, enjoy a few drinks & socialising.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bondi CosmoClose by
Meiji's Sushi JungClose by
Namaste Indian Cuisine TakeawayClose by
ZinzanaClose by
Cantina LatinaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd at Ocean St NorthClose by
Bondi Rd at Wellington StClose by
Bondi Rd opp Wellington StClose by
Bondi Rd at Ocean St South3 min walk
Bondi Rd at Penkivil St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bondi Mini Supermarket8 min walk
Marx Grocer14 min walk
Woolworths Metro18 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Junction19 min walk
Coles Bondi Westfield20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction Station24 min walk