Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ocean Street North, Bondi, Sydney
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$480/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Katie

About the property

Location is halfway between Bondi junction and Bondi Beach. Close to many cafes, and shops.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$480 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
1 – 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Katie 30 from Canada, looking for a female flatmate who is neat and tidy with a full-time job. Looking for someone who doesn't party or smoke. Someone who is responsible, clean and considerate :) The room is a larger one with quality queen bed, built in wardrobes. The shower and bath are separate from the toilet. Large living room with a balcony. There is a laundry room downstairs available with own washer and dryer unit. Bills extra however basic foxtail is covered. Available from March 16 for 2 months potentially longer.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Meiji's Sushi Jung3 min walk
Vegan Lebanese Street Food3 min walk
Namaste Indian Cuisine Takeaway3 min walk
Zinzana3 min walk
Cantina Latina3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd at Ocean St North3 min walk
Bondi Rd at Ocean St South4 min walk
Bondi Rd at Penkivil St4 min walk
Bondi Rd opp Wellington St4 min walk
Bondi Rd at Wellington St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bondi Mini Supermarket7 min walk
Marx Grocer15 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Junction18 min walk
Woolworths Metro19 min walk
Coles Bondi Westfield19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction Station23 min walk