Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Union Street, Northcote, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Izzy

About the property

Two story house in the heart of Northcote. 1 minute walk to the train station and an 8 minute walk to High street, where all the coffee shops and bars are.
Includes 2 toilets and a shared shower with one other person. Two living spaces, a garage and a big backyard.
Includes Netflix, air conditioning, state of the art coffee machine, vinyl player, washing machine, fan in bedroom (although bedroom is unfurnished we can provide you with a queen sized mattress without a frame).

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
4 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey, I'm Izzy. I am 25, in a health and nutrition start-up. Whilst I'm not cooking up food, or exercising I like to play guitar and watch Brooklyn 99. Joel the other house-mate is 31 works as a labourer during the week. He is an ex olympic hockey player (even has a medal). We both love coffee, brew our own kombucha and enjoy some gin and kombucha and a little bit of dancing on Saturday nights. We enjoy exploring the restaurants, coffee shops and bars that north-side has to offer. Neither of us are vegan, but respect any eating preferences :)

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

La Sera Woodfire Pizzeria5 min walk
Danny's Burgers6 min walk
Munsterhaus6 min walk
Khao Mai6 min walk
Gler Thai Takeaway6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Terra Madre7 min walk
Piedimonte's Supermarket & Liquor, North Fitzroy15 min walk
IGA Northcote16 min walk
McCoppins - Clifton Hill19 min walk
Flower of Sorrento20 min walk
+ Show more