Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Old South Head Road, Bellevue Hill, Sydney
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$340/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Erin

About the property

Spacious apartment between Bondi beach and Bondi Junction - only 10 mins walk to the station.

Bedroom has large floor-to-ceiling double mirrored built in wardrobe.
The room can fit a queen size bed, plus a cabinet or small desk.
You have access from your bedroom to a seperate private balcony shared with master bedroom.
The room is up for grabs from the 7th April with flexibility til the 20th.

Our apartment is on the second floor and comes with internal laundry and lift access. The apartment has access to the palm tree-lined outdoor pool in our complex – a godsend in the summer months!

The entire apartment is furnished, aside from your room. If you have some furniture we are open to that too.
The apartment features:
- Large living space
- Fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher
- Access to the outdoor pool
- Internal laundry with dryer
- Lovely big balcony amongst the palm tree tops -great for BBQs.
- The 379, X79, X84 buses right outside
- 10 mins walk to Bondi Junction train station, 15 mins walk to the beach
- Unmetered parking available nearby.

Bills are shared equally and will cost you around $20 a week extra.
-Internet
-Electricity (no gas in the place)
-Water included in the rent
Bond is 4 weeks rent, so $1,360.

If you're interested, please get in touch with a bit about yourself and we can discuss a time to come by.

Message Erin to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$340 weekly rent$1360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 7 April 2019
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Erin is a 27 year old team leader in the life insurance industry who spends too much time at the gym. Erin proudly admits to loving trashy reality TV, wine and reading Scandinavian murder mysteries.

Josh is 26 and an Engineer who enjoys live music. He likes to cook, watches game of thrones and enjoys hitting the beach and having a beer on the weekend.

We're both very easy going people and looking for someone chill to fit right in.

We're looking for someone who is friendly, has good energy and works full time. Reliable, tidy and enjoys being social but is also respectful of others' space. We all pitch in around the place and we would like someone who is happy to share that responsibility.
Sorry lovers, no couples :(

Nearest Bus Stops

Old South Head Rd after Flood StClose by
Old South Head Rd after Victoria RdClose by
Old South Head Rd before Banksia RdClose by
Victoria Rd at Bellevue Park Rd3 min walk
Victoria Rd after Old South Head Rd3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lorentto Bondi PizzaClose by
Greek Feast BondiClose by
Sidnees Wood Fired Pizza6 min walk
Russian Nights Restaurant8 min walk
Pagewood Kitchen8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bondi Mini Supermarket9 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Junction13 min walk
Coles Bondi Westfield15 min walk
City16 min walk
Coles Bondi Junction20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction Station18 min walk