Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

William Street, Mermaid Beach, Gold Coast
Verified

Early BirdShared room for rent
$330/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Beatriz

About the property

This is small and friendly house just a few steps from the beach, if you like surf it's a perfect location, in a really quiet area in mermaid beach but very close to Nobbys and Pacific fair

Room Details

Shared room
Shared bathroom
Couples only
$330 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a 26 years old woman from Spain that works full time Monday to Friday in a childcare and free weekends to enjoy and relax.
I'm a quiet person that loves sports, yoga, kids, nature, music and healthy food.
I'm a very clean and tidy but at the same time very easygoing and sociable, always available for a chat and a couple of beers

I'm looking for a couple (it doesn't matter if a relationship or friendship) with share this nice house

Nearest Bus Stops

Gold Coast Hwy at Annette Kellerman ParkClose by
Gold Coast Hwy at Glenelg Avenue4 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Ocean Street4 min walk
Tamborine Street6 min walk
Crescent Avenue9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Etsu Izakaya3 min walk
Little Truffle3 min walk
Palm Beach4 min walk
The Glenelg Public House4 min walk
Bistro Lamp Deux4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer22 min walk
Coles Pacific Fair24 min walk
Woolworths26 min walk
Spano's IGA Mermaid Waters27 min walk