Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Penkivil Street, Bondi, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$450/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

4

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Eloise

About the property

Two bed apartment in Bondi, 10 min walk to the beach and to the junction, so super easy to get into the city with a bus stop just at the end of the street. We have a really bright and airy living room that leads out onto a large balcony which is also attached to the room, it faces west so a perfect spot for afternoon sun and sunsets! (Best thing about this place is the light and the views) Two toilets, a shower and bath as well as a laundry room.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$450 weekly rent$1350 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Were an English couple looking for 2 chilled housemates to live in our bright 2 bed apartment in Bondi. We are both 24 and have been in Sydney for 6 months after travelling South East Asia for 5 months last year. We both work full time in retail/hospo but would like someone who is sociable and wouldn't mind a drink or two in the evenings! We are massive foodies too!

Nearest Bus Stops

Old South Head Rd before Banksia Rd4 min walk
Old South Head Rd before Penkivil St4 min walk
Old South Head Rd after Flood St5 min walk
Bondi Rd at Penkivil St5 min walk
Bondi Rd at Ocean St North6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lorentto Bondi Pizza5 min walk
Greek Feast Bondi5 min walk
Meiji's Sushi Jung5 min walk
Vegan Lebanese Street Food5 min walk
Russian Nights Restaurant5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Bondi Mini Supermarket7 min walk
Woolworths Bondi Junction16 min walk
Marx Grocer16 min walk
Coles Bondi Westfield18 min walk
City19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Bondi Junction Station21 min walk