Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mitchell Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$350/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Jen

About the property

A well located 2 bed apartment that's only a short stroll to the beach, bars and brunch spots of Bondi! 379 bus to Bondi Junction is a 2min walk or the 333 Campbell Parade bus to the city is 5mins from the house! Local supermarkets (Woolies, Bondi Market, Harris Farms) are super close or if you fancied walking to the Junction it's about 35mins door to door.

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$350 weekly rent$700 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable 5 April 2019
Flexible with furnishings
No parking

About the flatmates

I'm 29, from Ireland and have been in Aus just over a year and a half! I work in marketing in the CBD which typically sees me out early and back late evening Mon-Fri. I tend to gym before/after work throughout the week and am often out for dinner/drinks mid week catching up with friends or travelling with work. I tend to stay active on the weekends pottering about Bondi or exploring other areas of Sydney and Aus! I like to keep my home clean & tidy and enjoy chilling with a good Netflix doc and a vino when I can.

Nearest Bus Stops

Galilee Primary School, Blair StClose by
Reddam House School, Blair StClose by
Glenayr Ave at Warners Ave3 min walk
Glenayr Ave opp Warners Ave3 min walk
Mitchell St at O'Donnell St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Blair St DairyClose by
Brown Paper Eats3 min walk
El Gordo_latin bites3 min walk
Rap n Roll3 min walk
La Piadina (Bondi Beach) Est. 20083 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Metro5 min walk
Marx Grocer9 min walk
Bondi Mini Supermarket15 min walk