Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Darnley Grove, Wheelers Hill, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Wasif Khan

About the property

It has everything thing that you need, a big lawn and some orange and lemon trees. It is pet friendly and has every utility that a student needs. All in all its a great place to live, however, it's only for undergraduate students who are serious about studies and are having financial difficulties. contact me 

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$60 weekly rent$120 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Wasif and I am from Pakistan. I am studying Engineering at Monash. I am a very chill person, and I joke a lot, so whoever is gonna be my housemate is gonna be entertained. Sometimes the food is provided too, so no need to worry about going hungry. The house is pretty clean and we are excited to have a new housemate. We are currently looking for someone who is easy going and like to help in household chores. Preference will be given to only undergraduate students having financial problems.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Il Desiderio14 min walk
The Rogue Squire15 min walk
The Wheelers Hill Hotel Bistro16 min walk
Wheelers Hill Charcoal Chicken16 min walk
Nando's17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Wheelers Hill17 min walk
Reject Shop24 min walk
The Reject Shop Brandon Park25 min walk
Astee Asian Grocery | Brandon Park25 min walk
Astee grocery 新记亚洲超市25 min walk
+ Show more