Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pascoe Vale Road, Pascoe Vale, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Jennifer

About the property

Looking for someone to take over my room for a 5 month lease. Big sized, light filled room, with ample built in wardrobes. There is a split system in the main living area that flows into the room to keep it cool and ducted heating throughout the home.
Newly renovated house on a corner block with backyard. Cheap rent $165 p/w $658 p/m, lots of on street parking, located in Pascoevale.

Message Jennifer to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$164 weekly rent$656 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with Skye 26 yrs. old- Social worker and Mike 25 yrs. old - Construction worker. They are both clean, tidy and friendly.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Pascoe ValeClose by
7-Eleven Pascoe ValeClose by
Red Rooster5 min walk
Red Rooster5 min walk
Gino's Kebabs6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

FoodWorks10 min walk
FoodWorks10 min walk
Goodfellows Oak Park16 min walk
Goodfellows Oak Park16 min walk
A Farnley Grocers16 min walk
+ Show more