Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Quay Street, Haymarket, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Hi Guys!

The room is from 22 April 2018
We are looking for person to stay in the city with us!
You will feel really comfortable once you stay with us.

NOTE: This room is looked for a single person,. If you as a couple(or 2) really want to move in and can pay $450 per week, we might consider as long as both of you working full time and do not spend time too much home.

Share mate wanted/ No minimum stay but hopefully you could live longer as we are looking for person like a family

(Harmony Apt) 107Quay. St Haymarket.
Woolworth and Paddys market is next our building and very safety and quite condition.

The Room $380 week

-Spacious split level apartment(2 floors)

- Modern, clean building and 24 hours security apartment block with swipe keys
- Only minutes away from Market City, China Town, Central Station etc
- GYM/SPA/SAUNA/POOL/GAMES ROOM in the building (free to use)
- Quiet environment. Rent includes bills (electricity and gas).
- Rooms are furnished (Framed Bed, Desk &chair and internet) `
- Check the room by appointment

Thank you.

Flatmates

Marc is from Germany and professor and Roni is working full time in an International College. Pearl stuided her master in UK and moved donwe to Sydney since 2016.

Most of flatmates are living until they return to their home country or other state.

Feedback;

Lucie from France- i have lived with them as i came to au for 6months internship, i strongly recommend this if u would like to get to know ppl in the world, our flat mates are so lovely, sadly i have to say goodbye as i am going back to France to complete my study.

Momo from Taiwan- simply can tell u, I stayed over two years!

Peter from Hungary - it is very clean, I had to move out to live with my partner.

Iva from Czech- I lived also 2.5 years and I am still in touch with Roni and Marc.

Tine from Germany – Please come and join with us! I mostly take care of cleaning upstairs which your room is located. :D

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.