Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marsfield, Sydney.

Adelphi Rd, Marsfield, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

Bedrooms

Beds

Bathrooms

Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$197
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Smokers accepted

Room in Marsfield to rent - $197/wk
Roomy modern three bedroom Villa on quiet St in Marsfield has queen bedroom with built-in robe. Paved courtyard out back that backs onto sports field and paved bike track. Villa is furnished with gas heating & Air Con and two bathrooms. Free on-street parking is available and a small amount of storage can be arranged in garage if required.
15 min walk to Macquarie shopping centre (inc. cinema's & ice rink), University; Train or 5 mins to bus stop (288, 518 Epping/city). Driving time is 15 mins to M4, 7mins to M2, 17 mins to F3 pending traffic conditions.
Clean and modern queen sized room
Looks out over very private rear garden courtyard and is S/E facing
Feel free to drop around for a chat and check it out :)

Bills and expenses:
Weekly rent is $197 plus utilities which include electricity, gas, water & 10Mbit internet, we split these 3ways and it generally averages $23/wk ea.

About housemate 1:
Hey I'm James, an easy going and social 33/m working F/T in media research industry, generally 9-6pm. I enjoy catching up with friends, networking, travelling domestically & OS and the great outdoors. I love meeting new people, listening to music, keeping up with current affairs and riding my sports motorcycle.

About housemate 2:
Evan is a very friendly, easy going and social 34/m working in Paramedicine.

We're seeking a mature, clean, considerate, fun/easy-going social male or female aged between 20-35 with sense of humour. Eng speaker preferred. Would suit Macquarie student or professional.
Description of pets:
Tropical fish and Bailey the cat, she enjoys eating and strutting.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.