Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sandgate Rd, Clayfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Smokers accepted

Hi,
Room available in furnished top floor unit with private view of the city. Very spacious living areas - large and comfortable open plan kitchen, living and dining area. The apartment is a 20 minute walk to Toombul shopping centre, and about 12 min walk to Eagle Junction train station (bus stop to city or redcliffe is 50m from the front door). Close to pubs and shops on Sandgate Road and also a short journey to Racecourse Rd with more places to socialise! Bond required of 3 weeks rent. You will be sharing with 2 housemates both professionals who are friendly and easygoing. We do have busy careers and active social lives but like to get together occasionally when we can. The lease runs until end of August 2017.
Contact me to arrange a viewing of the property and come meet us! ūüėä


Contact Sharon
Online Today
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Sandgate Rd at Adelaide Street, stop 25Close by
Sandgate Rd at Botany Street, stop 24~ 3 min walk
Sandgate Rd at London Street, stop 26~ 4 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Clayfield South, stop 23~ 6 min walk
Bonney Ave at Victoria Parade, stop 24~ 6 min walk
Bonney Ave near Lisson Gr, stop 23~ 6 min walk
Bayview / Armagh~ 6 min walk
Bonney Ave near Batman St, stop 23~ 7 min walk
Bus Stop~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Ten 10 Eats P/L~ 5 min walk
Sultans Kitchen~ 5 min walk
King of Cakes~ 6 min walk
Sushi Train~ 6 min walk
The Burrito Bar Clayfield~ 7 min walk
Asian Bay Restaurant~ 8 min walk
Rasa Ria~ 8 min walk
Queen of Pops~ 8 min walk
My Mistress~ 9 min walk
Ohio Cafe & Restaurant~ 9 min walk
La Cena Mediterranean~ 9 min walk
Swheat Bakeries~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

727 Stores~ 6 min walk
Raj Food Max Indian Grocery Store~ 11 min walk
Foodmart~ 12 min walk
EJ Provisions~ 14 min walk
IGA Ascot~ 17 min walk
Sirianni Fine Foods~ 17 min walk
Pinkies Groceries~ 21 min walk
Emile & Solange~ 23 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 26 min walk
ALDI Lutwyche~ 28 min walk
Coles Supermarkets Toombul~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Wooloowin~ 13 min walk
Eagle Junction~ 13 min walk
Clayfield~ 14 min walk
Hendra~ 19 min walk
Albion Station~ 21 min walk
Ascot~ 24 min walk
+ Show more