Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Brisbane.

Enoggera Road, Newmarket, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Hello Everybody,

A Room in my share house has become available.

The house itself caters for the geeks, gamers and queer people of the world. So hence any applicant must be queer friendly. Everybody in the house is clean and share house trained. We are looking for similar.

The Room itself if quite large, there is enough space to accommodate a queen sized bed, a desk and room to spare for other stuff.

Pets are ok, on the condition that they are properly cared for and get along with the cat and dog.

Details
- 140 per week
- Furnished but if you what to bring you own stuff thet is cool
- Shared utilities
- Decent internet connection.

Smoking outside only, but non-smoker preferred.
Queer Friendly
Close to shops
Close to public transport
Off Streat Parking

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.