Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Abbotsford, Burnley, Collingwood, Cremorne & 10 others – Share Accommodation

Viewing 25-36 of 2224 results
Usman & Preya
New

Usman and Preya

Free to message

$350/week24-26 year old gender diverse and woman

ABOUT ME I’m 24, Working full time and studying full-time. I’m a student of business, finance and entrepreneurship at university, however I love learning a plethora of things in social sciences and humanities. My day revolve around work, cooking, gym, studying and learning new things. Occasionally, I do commit myself for some outdoor adventures like a trek, day trips, etc. I have a car and never mind driving for day trips so you are welcome to tag along. I am a easygoing, chill, jolly, tidy, responsible, considerate, active, (feel thats enough of traits😁). I have lived in sharehouses for last few years and always been good with the paying rent. I love being social so never mind a nice chat or a drink but also value mine and your personal space. ABOUT FUTURE HOUSEMATES I am looking for like minded people in their 20s who know how to clean after themself and happy to make it home worth living instead of a hostel. I love dogs and cats, but don’t have one, so I don’t mind if you come with an adorable pet. I will like to live with someone who can communicate effectively if there’s something bothering, can be social but can give space when needed, who can be considerate at times. ABOUT THE FUTURE PLACE Preferably looking for a long term place in south Eastern suburbs, not too far from city but also not too close (hate inner suburb traffic) . Preferably a smaller sharehouse of 2-3 (max 4) bedrooms with easy parking. If you have a room in a house which fits the criteria or if I feel like a good fit for a team up, hit me up with a nice description about yourself, housemates and the place.

Available 23 July 2022