Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Amity, Coochiemudlo Island, Dunwich, Karragarra Island & 9 others – Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 42 results
Michaela

Michaela

Free to message

$180/week23 year old woman

Hello potential housemate(s), Hope you all are having the best time ever! I’m looking at starting my own shared house to rent a whole property with 2 other females around the Redlands area. A bit about me: My name is Michaela, age 23, 24 in January. Looking to start the share house late January/early February (Flexible with move dates since my schedule isn’t bound to a rent lease agreement) Consider myself as a work at home person due to my desire career has a romance novelist/author (I do have stable income) How do I live? I’m bubbly, friendly, easy to get along with and go with the flow type of girl. I like to have upbeat bubbly pop music playing out loud I like a clean and tide home (but not a clean freak) and love to surround myself with plants and holistic and homey décor I would love to create a few set routines but also like spontaneous events and outings I’m not a smoker nor drug user. I have a social alcoholic drink on special occasions or girls’ night in/out Ideal housemates: Love to become good friends with housemates who have similar interests and like-minded To enjoy a good chat over a morning/afternoon coffee/drink and have communal meals every so often I love the house to be an open space filled with entertaining laughter and brightness with as much sunlight as possible Go on adventures and outings on weekends or spare time (I have a whole bucket list full of ideas) Always up for spontaneous (spare of the moment) adventures and outings like lunch out, trips to the beach or something similar, anything to do with fun or trying new things. Not a fan of living in the same house where everyone lives completely separate lives However, down for some alone time especially while novel-writing and will respect your own personal time and belongs. Of course, house boundaries are negotiable, and compromises will be made (communication and comprehension are key!) My hobbies and interests: All things creative – but not a professional (fine arts, photography, beauty/hair and writing) Sports (played netball and badminton, wanna try tennis and dance) Getting immersed in a good book series. Looking into starting a health/wellbeing/nutritional and fitness journey for 2022 Binge watching TV shows and Movies (in my free time) Love animals (there is a possibly of owning a pet (Cat/dog) in the near future) Cooking/baking (Love home cooked meals) If I sound interesting and you think you are the best fit for a housemate. I would love to hear from you to discuss arrangements in further detail. I’m very approachable and will gladly answer any questions you may have. Hope to hear from you soon. All the best.

Available 1 February 2022