Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Anembo Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Anembo

New | $600

Joel Lekkas, Couple, 26-29yrs

46.3 km from Anembo

Looking in: Wamboin, Tharwa, Queanbeyan, Bungendore

Easy going couple of teachers. Great company.

26 - 29yrs
Early bird
$350

Garry, Male, 52yrs

48 km from Anembo

Looking in: Belowra, Kariong, Killarney Vale, Hornsby, Gosford

I work 6-7 days a week I pay my rent on time every time I keep to myself Very happy n easy going

52 - 52yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Cherie and shane , Couple, 45-47yrs

48.2 km from Anembo

Looking in: Chisholm, Calwell, Mona Vale, Kambah, Greenway, Bonython, Tuggeranong, Banks

I'm a happy person my daughter and grand kids bring the best out of me , I enjoy gardening I hate mess

45 - 47yrs
Early bird
Updated | $150

Teagan and Aidan, Couple, 18-19yrs

48.2 km from Anembo

Looking in: Conder, Theodore, Banks, Belconnen, Richardson, Gordon, Tuggeranong

Aidan and I are both young adults looking to move out of home. Both of us are tidy and able to cook and clean. Aidan will be starting university at UC in 2017 and I have a part-time job in Tuggeranong. We have our own personal furniture (bed, bookcase, set of draws etc.) but can pitch in to buy things such as cooking utensils and other furniture if need be. In our spare time we (mostly Aidan) play video/computer games, read, and other quiet things. We are also interested in camping, indoor rock climbing, and hiking etc. We are looking to move out around the beginning of March, or possibly sooner, depending on how things turn out.

18 - 19yrs
Free to Message
$200

Conder, Canberra

49 km from Anembo

Room in a share house

House is located in a very nice quiet friendly neighborhood. It’s a prime location near bushwalks and hiking with pets. Does not look much from the outside but inside it is a very large open plan house nearest to the following handy local shops and gyms. - 2 hours from the snowfields. - 2 hours from bushwalks and hiking Australia’s highest peaks Mt Kosciuszko. - 2mins walk to bus stop. - 6mins walk to local Lanyon Shopping Centre & gyms fitness - 8mins by car to Tuggeranong Hyper Dome Shopping Centre. - 20mins by car to Canberra City Centre. A strong brick house has 5 x bedrooms onsite with very durable wide ceramic and porcelain tiled flooring all the way throughout the house. Your bedroom has new carpet in 3 x bedrooms handy to the bath/shower room. Also handy for your use is the shared beautiful medium size kitchen with: - New 4 x elemental plates and bake settings for this modern oven with pots and pans etc. to use. - a large fridge - a separate freezer is sitting by the pergola area for your use for store your favorite ice creams, large meat etc. - Kitchen has all the amenities at your disposal to use and cook with. - There is 3 x lounge areas where you can enjoy to have that peaceful quietness reminiscences of your daily work or relax after doing your cleaning up and chores, or enjoy watching tv or use the internet wife available.. - To wash your clothes is a commercial grade washing machine with various hot/cold settings at your disposal, able to wash high volume of loads of washing fast and efficient. Outside in the car port is a bike, a cycle bike machine, a basketball hoop and a large back yard (currently being cleaned up), with electricity being generated and saving using 19 solar panels on the tiled roof.

4
2
1
Free to Message
$170

Praw, Female, 40yrs

49.2 km from Anembo

Looking in: Theodore, Kambah, Monash, Tuggeranong, Gordon, Calwell

Hi my name is Praw.I came from Thailand.I am a friendly an easy going person.so when I being in the house I like to spend time to clean the house for nice and tidy.I enjoy to cook and you can join in with me my Thai food.right now I am seriously to move in any house who have a suit condition with me.so please ask me to visit you as soon as a possible.Cheers

40 - 40yrs
Free to Message
$180

Shari, Female, 30yrs

49.2 km from Anembo

Looking in: Monash, Bonython, Greenway, Gowrie, Theodore, Chisholm, Richardson, Conder, Isaacs, Calwell

I'm clean, love cooking, enjoy socialising but easily self amused, I have 4 year old boy/girl twins that are with me 86% of time (dads every second weekend), I own my own Beaty salon in Gowrie, recently parted with my 2 year partner, I am a nice person & easily get along with anyone. I am looking for 2 rooms for the 3 of us.

30 - 30yrs
Early bird
Updated | $250

Rita, Female, 49yrs

49.2 km from Anembo

Looking in: Kambah, Greenway, Red Hill, Macarthur, Calwell, Theodore

I am a mature public servant, relocating from Brisbane to Canberra. I am quiet, very clean, neat and tidy, and am very respectful of people's properties and personal space so I expect the same courtesy. I am a pretty good cook and a not so bad baker ( when I'm in the mood). I always tend to cook far too much for one person so I love sharing what I cook with people around me. I love to read and to travel (I try to go somewhere every year, even if it's to another part of Australia that I haven't been to). I also engage in amateur photography. I have a very healthy sense of humour and am mildly sociable. I tend to do my own thing but I am not averse to a good conversation.

49 - 49yrs
Early bird
Updated | $260

Victoria Díez, Female, 20yrs

49.2 km from Anembo

Looking in: Bonner, Bruce, Theodore, Belconnen, O'Connor, Latham, Braddon

I am a Spanish student who will do an internships in Canberra for 5-6 months, starting in early February. I am looking for a female flatmate(s). I am a very friendly girl, who likes to have conversations over a glass of wine, although I also like to have my own space. I am a calm, tidy and very clean girl. I am a good cook, so I do not mind cooking for my flatmates as long as we split the rest of the tasks. I like to do sport, especially horseback riding and everything that has to do with being in the countryside. I like all kinds of movies and series, so my flatmates will always have a Netflix partner. If you have a flat relatively close to downtown Canberra, and you want to share with a quiet but friendly girl, please, do not hesitate to contact me.

20 - 20yrs
Early bird
$200

Calwell, Canberra

49.8 km from Anembo

Room with Own bathroom

The best thing about living in this house is it's in a great neighbourhood, its spacious, roomy, extremely homey and private. This house is fully furnished. You will enjoy a great entertaining deck and courtyard, your own parking space in a double brick garage and can gander at the endless views it has to offer. The room for rent is the second biggest in the house, with own bathroom in the hallway. The house has gas heating and air conditioning. It also has split system water heating and a large spa bath. The other two bedrooms have been converted into a study and a sitting room. Other features of the house: - Double carpark out the front of the house - Double brick garage - Fully furnished (with washing machine and fridge) - Large shed - Vinyl floors throughout - Carpeted bedrooms and living room The room is furnished, however I am flexible in packing this up to make way for a future flatmate's own bed :).

4
2
1
Early bird