Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bahrs Scrub, Beenleigh, Belivah, Bethania & 11 others – Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 116 results


Free to message

$280/week27 year old female

I’m looking for a space to call my own, or potentially one other self efficient person to share some bills with. I’m quiet, clean and respectful. Currently receive government benefits and am an experienced cleaner. Domestic and some corporate rolls. I’m a pretty simple person and come with my own furniture. I also come with a few animals.. Skyler (9) chihuahua. No dogs, not good with kids who don’t understand boundaries. House trained. Loves pats and food. Doesn’t usually make too much noise as she is quiet old and loves to sleep. However she is a dog and occasionally will bark at something out of the ordinary. Stella (5) fluffy black cat. Decently shy. Indoor ONLY. She is super quiet and chilled. Just likes doing her own thing.. likes her own space but is also social. Prairie (approx 1 year) short black fur. Prairie is extremely curious, sometimes a little too much. INDOOR ONLY She will also steal any unattended snacks... she’s really cheeky and cute at the same time. She does still have her kitten energy, but her and Stella usually play tag around the house. I do have two lorikeets that can get a little excited and noisy during the day - but they sleep happily and quietly throughout the night. I have a rat, a 3ft fish tank and two smaller table top sized tanks. I do also have a Snake (which I’m happy to keep in my own room/area if sharing with another person) LOOKING TO MOVE BTWEEN THE 1st - 15TH JUNE 2021! Anywhere between Brisbane city, logan city, Redland city and potentially towards Ipswich city areas. Please if you think you may be able to help, or you think you’d be perfect to team up with me to share some bills. Please message me either via the app/website. Or email only.

Available 1 June 2021