Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Balala Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Balala

New | $113

Armidale, NSW

35.6 km from Balala

Unfurnished room with Own bathroom

old style home with a large backyard and patio, the house is on a quiet street very close to the university and town central, large kitchen and fire place.

Early bird

Deborah, Female, 50yrs

38.7 km from Balala

Looking in: Bellingen, Coffs Harbour, Armidale

Looking for a share house from January 2017, student at UNE, finishing Masters in Ancient History. Need a quiet space to study, non smoker. Love cooking and a healthy lifestyle. Alternative outlook.

Free to Message

Andrew, Male, 29yrs

44.5 km from Balala

Looking in: Camperdown, Alexandria, Enmore, Newtown, Stanmore, Erskineville

I'm a chemistry student at university but have my own business and also work in IT (read: i'm often not home). I like to entertain friends and housemates when the opportunity arises - cooking, drinking wine and talking about all kinds of things. I like to read and i'm passionate about pretty much all music. I also have a really good sound system & record collection that housemates are welcome to use. I also grow vegetables at my parents' house and frequently have large amounts of them for cooking!

Free to Message

Sanga , Female, 21yrs

44.5 km from Balala

Looking in: Marrickville, Dulwich Hill, Dee Why, Enmore, Leichhardt, Redfern, Newtown, Saint Peters

I'm a graphic design student currently dreading with assignments and pulling all nighter. If you need someone to make you coffee, you know you can count on me. I don't drink coffee so more for you. I'm a fairly neat and tidy person. I respect your space like I respect my elders (I'm asian). Dark humour, Art, Ps4, animals and all of a sudden this feels like a tinder bio. *Insert some cheesy pick up line?* Ahem! With all seriousness, I'm a pretty chill person. I know my boundaries and I'm keen to make flat-mates! And yes, I can edit your next profile picture although you're already good looking! Thanks <3

Early bird
Updated | $450

Natalie, Female, 35yrs

44.5 km from Balala

Looking in: Newington, Glebe, Enmore, Parramatta, Concord, Leichhardt, Homebush West, Newtown

Hi I am a teacher's aide and disability support worker. I'm also studying part time to be a teacher. I am considerate, tidy and organised. I'm sociable but like to have my own space too. I like music, movies, going to the beach or hiking, a bit of shopping, yoga and good food.

Free to Message