Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bar Beach, Carrington, Cooks Hill, Hamilton & 10 others – Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 471 results
Anoushka Naik

Anoushka Naik

Free to message

$300/week28 year old woman

Heya, I’m Anoushka but I prefer to go by Nooshi/Noush :) I’m 28 and single, I’m a full time Client Services Liaison at The Business Centre (Mon-Fri 9-5, career orientated, love my role), I’m also a volunteer for NSW SES. I currently live with 3 men (early and late 20s) who have finished/are finishing uni and are moving on to start their careers and we need to be out of our place by mid May so I’m back on here looking for my next new place. I always pay my bills on time. I’m a very respectful smoker. I’m generally very adventurous and active (walking and gym), I enjoy listening to music/ binging tv content/ long walks/ having me time at the beach/lake in my 2011 commodore wagon. I’m funny, tidy, chill, respectful of others’ space and privacy, positive, understanding, empathising, trustworthy, open-minded, and drama free. I’m not a huge drinker but like a bev or two with mates here and there and I love cooking. I like to spend Sunday’s cleaning the house (weird, I know). It would be nice to hang with those I live with (house dinners, weekend drinks etc) and grow a friendship like I’ve done with my current housemates. I value honesty and open communication. I absolutely love animals but I’m allergic to cats. My mum and animals (dogs and cats) are in the south coast who I visit when I can. If you think I’m the tenant (friend who pays bills) for you, please send me a message. :)

Available 25 May 2022