Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Barkly Share Accommodation



Looking in: Carlton, South Yarra, North Melbourne, Barkly

My name is Ravikiran! I am a sportsperson. I have a very good routine, waking up early, working out , I like to keep my place clean and expect others around me to do the same! Thanks

Early bird

Share Accommodation near Barkly

New | $100


41.1 km from Barkly

Looking in: Stawell

Full time professional looking for house share

Early bird


45.6 km from Barkly

Looking in: Castlemaine, Maryborough, Ararat

Easy going, clean and respectful, I am employed full time and always on time with bills. Just looking for a nice people to live with while I'm working down there, short term until I rent my home out and find a place in Castlemaine area to bring my family down. Just message me if you would like to know more. Dan

Free to message
New | $160


45.6 km from Barkly

Looking in: Ararat, Ballarat

Hey there my names Keegan, I'm a 24 year old male looking to rent a room, I'm currently living basically in the middle of nowhere hense why I would like to move to Ararat or Ballarat ;) I'm on the pension so rent isn't a issue, but once I'm settled I'll be looking for work. I'm clean and quite, n generally just keep to myself wanting to move into a house around the 11th of August. Cheers keegan

Early bird


45.6 km from Barkly

Looking in: Ararat

I'm a very clean individual but I also like to cook up a culinary storm if you would like to try some stuff I'm from Ballarat, currently residing in Torquay and have recently received a job offer at Marian College in Ararat so I need to move and quickly. Usually I go see friends or play football on the weekend

Early bird


47.1 km from Barkly

Looking in: Burnbank, Bedford Park

I'm a new student of Flinders .I am from Iran . I'm easy going and flexible . I like friendly gaps .

Early bird


47.9 km from Barkly

Looking in: Coburg North, Heidelberg Heights, Coburg, Bacchus Marsh, Essendon, Heidelberg West, Maryborough, Heidelberg, Caroline Springs

quite person, on my head phones listen to my music, busy with kids schools. or detailing my car. in the end of the day i like to have a chat, love a great movie . i'm a tidy person. my kids have there own laptops , so they be studying or playing quietly behaved. i'm more a indoor person. but also from time to time love to travel to the Snow, Ocean,sight seeing photographer, some activities that involves long distance driving too. not often, but enjoy that moment when i do travel a weekend. i born Aussie, but grow up in MALTA island with a strong American Accent. some people enjoys that, some don't lol . i'm into gym,or sports when i have the time (which is rare to find some time in the moment).

Free to message