Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beaconsfield Share Accommodation


Beaconsfield Share Accommodation


Luke

Free to message

$300/week43 year old male

I like to smile, I like to make others smile too. When we get together maybe we can do this more often. While I can be a very quite and reserved gentleman, I also like to share a good vibe with similar "energies". I am not gender-phobic and happily live with LGBTQ community, I am also a bit of a "righty", taking a generally conservative approach to resolving disruptive differences. I prefer houses with a mix of genders though. Still, a good space is a good space. I find it important to me to have a great fridge (i don't own one), cooking space and laundry areas, sharing a bathroom and with how many people is also a key difference in deciding "is this right for me?" I like to share movies and music with others, but my room is a sacred place. I need to be able to listen, watch or consume media in a way that doesn't bother my flatmates, I don't mind If I can hear the world around me, I prefer a media rich household to one that finds even the slightest rise in volume offensive and untenable. I mean, I am a little hard at hearing. I'm not deaf! Besides this, your media can positively influence me, maybe your fav band is my next fav. I work fulltime, so having flexible saturdays and sundays with a potential for occasional visitors is a real plus. I accept my flatmates have friends, family and social lives. Please, be discerning with your choices, I dislike living in a house that will accomodate "anyone who can pay the rent". I hate finding myself repeating myself cos so many flatmates are moving in and out. I want to stay at least 3 months, but the ideal place would have me signing a lease for 6 months, with a bond to the Land and Tenancy Tribunal. I keep my stuff pretty clean. Washing machines, dishwashers, carwashing and parking are all super perky. I like all of those as I don't own any of them.

Available 30 January 2020