Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bell Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Bell

$310

Freya & Jackson

37.6 km from Bell

Looking in: Rosalie Plains, Kedron, Teneriffe, New Farm, Paddington, Petrie Terrace, Spring Hill, East Brisbane, Kangaroo Point, West End, Highgate Hill

Hello! We are Jackson (23) Freya (21) and Loki (Kitty) We're hoping to move from the Sunshine Coast to a lovely Queenslander style home in a nice central location like those we've listed :) Jackson is transferring from the Uni up here to finish his Psychology Honours and his Counselling degree in the City, and Freya is a gun Barista looking to score a job in a groovy cafe! Loki is a really really sweet little boy, very well-natured and would be an inside and outside kitty. We've lived together for the past 6 months (and been together a lot longer) and during that time have developed a harmonious and relaxed dynamic that makes for a nice home environment :) We're the kind of people who enjoy spending time on a nice dinner, are quick to clean mess if we see it, enjoy shopping at markets and op-shops and are happy to share all of our belongings (we've supplied all the furniture at our current house and can do the same if need be in our new one) We're ideally looking for a 3 bedroom house (4 of us in total) with a nice big room we'll share, and definitely our own bathroom would be a bonus! Loki would love a yard to roam, and a car space or 2 would be excellent. You: We're just looking for lovely, substantial humans to share rich conversation, yummy dinners and peaceful time with. We would ideally have a super respectful and equal home with everyone doing their part to make sure everyone else is happy. If this sounds like you, and you like us, lets live together! Freya, Jackson and Loki :)

Couple21 - 23
Free to Message
$300

Lee & Saffy

37.6 km from Bell

Looking in: Toowong, Kangaroo Point, Rosalie Plains, Spring Hill, Paddington, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane

My girlfriend and I are on a year working visa, we're both from the UK. We are currently staying outside of Brisbane but would like to live closer to the city in a suburb of Brisbane. We are both hoping to get jobs soon, as we have to be out of where we are staying by early April. I am 27 and my girlfriend 24, we are both outgoing and get on well with new people. Once we start working we will be doing plenty of hours so maybe won't be in all the time but we will still be up for socialising as much as we can as we are keen to make some new friends and get to know the city! Qualities we think that makes a good housemate are to be considerate and understanding. We both like to be organised, so someone with the same manner is important to us. Someone with a good sense of humour and ability to enjoy themselves, even when just lounging around on a day off. We are both pretty chilled out so people like that would be good!

Couple24 - 27
Free to Message
$330

Jodie & Paolo

37.6 km from Bell

Looking in: Brisbane City, Yeronga, Sherwood, Kenmore, Chapel Hill, Bardon, Auchenflower, Rosalie Plains, Indooroopilly, Toowong, Newmarket

We are really relaxed and tidy. We have a cute pug dog. We have just moved to Brisbane and are looking to ease into our new area.

Couple28 - 28
Free to Message
Updated | $225

Sara Jensen & Victor Ortiz

37.6 km from Bell

Looking in: Rosalie Plains, East Brisbane, Auchenflower, Wilston, Newmarket, Windsor, Hawthorne, Bulimba, Norman Park, Ashgrove, Saint Lucia, Fairfield, Red Hill, Newstead

* Danish - Colombian couple. * We work online. Sara owns a translation company in Denmark. Victor works as a webmaster and as a freelancer marketer. * Sara loves cats. Victor loves food. * We are clean, tidy, quiet and easygoing. * We enjoy the outdoors but appreciate a good desk to work at. * We would prefer to have non-smoking companions. We would like to have a garden. * :) * We will be in Brisbane until the end of December.

Couple29 - 32
Early bird
Updated | $150

Kelly

37.6 km from Bell

Looking in: Chermside, Lutwyche, Windsor, Toowong, Newmarket, Herston, Rosalie Plains, Bardon, Spring Hill, Auchenflower, Ashgrove, Newstead, Albion, Bowen Hills, Kelvin Grove, West End, New Farm, Paddington, Nundah, Kedron

Looking for a sharehouse close to the city, yet still peaceful and quiet! Dont mind male housemates as long as there are also female ones. My ideal situation is a house that feels like community, with everyone having a chat and getting along well. I have a very cute Maltese x Bichon Frise dog called Molly who is coming to live with me also, so allowing pets is a must. At the moment I study Cert III in Business Administration full-time, but I would like to find work in Brisbane as well. I am an easy going, clean,respectful, friendly and social person. I love hanging out with friends, and shopping, eating out at cafes etc but I also love to relax and watch movies, or read a nice book. Looking to move out ASAP, and no worries about bond I can cover it. Would need a place close to public transport too.

Female25
Free to Message
$200

Isabelle

37.6 km from Bell

Looking in: Rosalie Plains, Paddington, Milton, Auchenflower, Toowong

Hi I'm Belle - I'm friendly, but not in your face. I'm quiet, but not shy. I'm clean and organised, I keep plants alive, I make an impeccable cup of tea, I bake, I gift handmade presents and I will give you as much or as little space as you'd like. I am a young semi-professional (I work in special ed.), working full-time and looking for a place closer to work. I also work for a youth-led not-for-profit in gender education and advocacy. I keep myself pretty busy so I won't be in your hair, but enjoy catching up over a good bite and a few drinks.

Female24
Free to Message
$300

Hayden & Chaz

37.6 km from Bell

Looking in: Bowen Hills, Auchenflower, Toowong, Rosalie Plains, Milton, Paddington

We both work local to the area at Blueroom Cinebar in Paddington, we are both extremely friendly, clean and always pay our rent on time. We want to move due to being to far away from work, so hoping to find somewhere as close as possible. Hope to hear from you soon, Chaz & Hayden.

Friends20 - 22
Free to Message