Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bend of Islands, Bend Of Islands, Chirnside Park, Coldstream & 9 others – Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 96 results
Issy

Issy

Free to message

$230/week26 year old gender diverse

My name is Issy. I am twenty-six years of age and am a genderfluid individual who is neurodiverse and disabled. I love arts and crafts, design, creative writing, photography and gaming. I have a keen interest in advocacy and love psychology. I have done animal studies and creative industries courses. Although at the moment am having to take a pause. I have supports come in from NDIS almost daily and cleaning to come out help me. My source of income comes from Jobseeker right now but I am hoping to get onto disability at some stage. I also volunteered with animals as well post Covid and I’ll health. I’m vegan and have a 6 year old tortoiseshell kitty cat named, Jaycee, she is very cute and very chilled out. In the future I am hoping to study psychology if my health allows. In regards to the kind of living environment I’m after is somewhere quiet but also somewhere people enjoy hanging out from time to time. I like socialising with people over a board game or a good comedy, but also understand appreciate time to by myself. I’m currently seeking to move into a place that is animal friendly, preferably female only but okay with mixed long as vibe feels right and would be good if there was a lock on the door, please don’t take this personally at all, I struggle with a lot of trauma. I have lived out of home many years and so am very aware of sharehouse dynamics and understand when people when space. I look forward to hearing from you. :)

Available Now