Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blaxlands Creek Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Blaxlands Creek

$200

Deanna , Female, 41yrs

14.4 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Kungala, MacLean, Coutts Crossing, Glenreagh, Grafton

I have excellent references and can provide rental history from various realestate agents. I've always maintained my property in a very clean and tidy manner. Always received my full bond back on vacation. I'm looking for a rural property to share. I have one horse and 2 outside only dogs that are good guard dogs and not yapping barkers. I'm a non smoker and not a big drinker ( no party's etc)

41yrs
Early bird
$100

Katie, Female, 29yrs

29.5 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Ulmarra, Tyndale, Grafton

I get up at 5.30am and go to work, come home between 6-8pm have tea and go to bed. I will go home Saturday after work and return Monday night after work. So will not be there all weekend. Non smoker, but don't care if you do Don't have kids, won't live with kids

29yrs
Free to Message
$250

Lar , Male, 18yrs

29.5 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Grafton

πŸ‘‹πŸ½πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

18yrs
Early bird
Updated | $200

Nicola, Female, 20yrs

33.6 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Carrington, Junction Hill, New Lambton Heights, The Hill, Merewether, Kotara, Cardiff, Charlestown, Broadmeadow, Lambton, New Lambton, Cooks Hill, Wickham, Hamilton, Newcastle

I am originally from Port Stephens but currently enrolled in University of Newcastle University. I'm clean, quiet and relaxed but always up for a chat :)

20yrs
Free to Message
$150

Julia, Friends, 18-20yrs

40.3 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Corindi Beach, Coffs Harbour

Hi I am a German backpacker who is currently looking for a place to stay, while working on a farm. So does my friend. We would prefer a share house to get to know other people and make living more endurable. -Julia :)

18 - 20yrs
Early bird
$200

RL, Female, 28yrs

40.4 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Coramba, Toormina, Boambee East, Boambee, Sawtell, Coffs Harbour

Hi, I'm a 28yo female looking for a place to live for myself and my beautiful dog. I'm clean and tidy, trustworthy and respectful of other people's things. I work full-time, im fairly quiet but social. My dog is super friendly, he loves everyone and never barks. I'm looking for either a room in an existing share house or like minded people who would like to join me in looking for a rental property. I always pay rent on time and have no issue with going through real estates if need be.

28yrs
Free to Message
$200

Paul, Male, 33yrs

44.4 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Bonville, Moonee Beach, Woolgoolga, Toormina, Boambee, Korora, Emerald Beach, Fernmount, Coffs Harbour, Bellingen

I'm a physically disabled 33 year old male, I was a chef before I got sick, I'm looking for a place to live in peace and try to heal, I need a nice quiet environment where I can relax and do physiotherapy, I'm on a pension so I'll always have the rent on time and I'm funny and upbeat when I'm feeling well enough, I have carers who come and take me out to do things and to clean up after me, although I'm a relatively neat and tidy person, I have a trained, well natured staffy who was given to me as a pup to inspire me to learn how to walk again and get me out of the house, I'm a singer and I love music and coffee... not a fan of cats, I don't drink, smoke, do drugs or have loud parties.... looking for chilled out people to coexist with, preferably in the bellingen area but I'm open to any place that suits my needs....

33yrs
Free to Message
$250

Briana, Female, 24yrs

44.4 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Emerald Beach, Korora, Sapphire Beach, Sawtell, Coffs Harbour

Hi there, Just looking for a cool house with laid back housemates. I'm really clean, don't mind cooking for other people, like having a beer or wine and a chat after a long day etc.

24yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Holly, Female, 26yrs

45.2 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Sandy Beach, Bellingen, Boambee, Coffs Harbour

Looking for a room in a share house- I'm a full time social worker, clean, happy, easy going. I like to cook and enjoy a glass of wine and a chat. I'm respectful and take pride in my home. I enjoy the gym and keeping an active lifestyle. Don't watch much TV but usually have music on. And... I usually have a puzzle on the go- it's a bit of a hobby.

26yrs
Free to Message
New | $240

Aliesha, Female, 20yrs

46.7 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Emerald Beach, Sapphire Beach, Moonee Beach, Sawtell, Boambee East, Boambee, Toormina, Coffs Harbour

20 y/o looking for someone to (preferably) start a share house with but am open to joining an already established share house. I work as a support worker (permanent part-time) for Community Care Options. I have two Kelpie x dogs, 1 and 3 years of age. Beautifully natured and very well behaved. I have lived in coffs my whole life and have experience renting in share houses here. I'm currently living with my parents and am looking to move out asap.

20yrs
Early bird
$200

Diane , Female, 40yrs

48.7 km from Blaxlands Creek

Looking in: Korora, Boambee, Sawtell, Toormina, Coffs Harbour

I am originally from the Nambucca Valley, have lived in Coffs for 2 yrs as I work full time here. I have a small dog whose name is Rebel, and he is a chihuahua x. I am someone who likes to do her own thing, Im respectful of others and their things, honest, reliable, love my music and hanging out with my friends, I clean up after myself and I like to relax in peace and quiet at times. Im chilled and easy to get along with.

40yrs
Free to Message
$175-275 inc

Coffs Harbour, NSW

49.3 km from Blaxlands Creek

Room with Ensuite in a share house

Available on an organic farm with Wildlife Refuge and Conservation area are 2 bedrooms in a 13 month old home with great city and coastal views. Located in Shephards Lane just out of suburbia, with fantastic wildlife, birds, frogs and even better house mates are 2 bedrooms available. The $175 room is 3.5M X 3.5M with BIR, tall timber and mountain views and almost exclusive use of a bathroom. The other $210 room (5.2M X 3.5M) has 2 windows and own entry/exit door with great bush/tree views and a 3 panel mirrored wardrobe and a shared bathroom. The $275 room is a self contained flatette with own kitchen, lounge/bedroom, bathroom, and excellent views over town and out to sea. All electricity, gas and very fast and unlimited NBN included for each room.

4
2
3
Free to Message
$195 inc

Korora, NSW

49.4 km from Blaxlands Creek

Furnished room in a share house

Accomodation available on the beautiful outskirts of Coffs Harbour, rural location only 15 minutes out of town. Share house sleeps up to 6 people, ideally no more than 3-4. Open spacious house with loft room, and downstairs room with its own balcony looking out over beautiful backyard and garden. Fully furnished everything included for $190 thats right electricity, gas, and water. No wifi at this stage but will be in the near future, good reception anyway. The house is in a quiet location so perfect for people wanting to live amongst nature and still be close to the coast and town. Must be working and able to pitch in with household chores and general maintenece. Short term is ok, if the right tenants are found I will look at longer term. Would suit travellers or more permanent working and or studying people. Apply within we can meet up for a chat and then come check out the bush retreat. Send text if not available. πŸ˜€ SUIT ALTERNATE CREATIVE ARTISTIC TYPES, MUST HAVE A POSTIVE OUTLOOK

2
1
4
Early bird