Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Boat Harbour Beach Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Share Accommodation near Boat Harbour Beach



11.7 km from Boat Harbour Beach

Looking in: Kogarah, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Barangaroo, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Pyrmont, Woolloomooloo, Rozelle, Balmain, Darlinghurst, North Sydney, Newtown, Redfern, Surry Hills, Wynyard, Canada Bay, Lane Cove, Sydney

I'm a great cook, funny, tidy and very easygoing. I'm out of the house most days so you'll have lots of privacy. I'm from Denmark, I'm always smiling and are in general just a happy girl who appreciates life. I'm looking for a furnished room to stay from July 15th until end of November/start of december :) Looking forward to hear from you. I'm currently looking for a job so I need my flat mate/s to be okay with if I get a job that requires me to work late. Cheers!!

Free to Message
New | $300

Elliot & Sean

11.7 km from Boat Harbour Beach

Looking in: Hornsby, Chatswood, Marsfield, Epping, Wynyard

we both are oversea students and currently studying in uni and trying to look for a new place to rent.

Friends21 - 21
Early bird
New | $250


11.7 km from Boat Harbour Beach

Looking in: Milsons Point, North Sydney, Kirribilli, Wynyard

student looking for share house that is no minimum stay

Early bird


11.7 km from Boat Harbour Beach

Looking in: Hurstville, Redfern, Padstow, Wynyard

Working n student full time

Free to Message
New | $200

Joy Jia Yu

28 km from Boat Harbour Beach

Looking in: Sydney, Hobart, Launceston, Tol Tol, Newtown, Christmas Hills, Devonport, North Hobart, Darlinghurst, Pipers Brook, Burnie, Mildura, Surry Hills

Hi! I am Joy (Chia-Yu). I am a backpacker from Taiwan. Now I am looking for somewhere to stay and trying to find a job. I really like cooking and shareing with others.

Early bird


28 km from Boat Harbour Beach

Looking in: Port Sorell, Devonport, Burnie, Ulverstone

Non smoker and working duel health professional. Easy going and tidy. I am happy to share a house with someone who has pets and I have no allergies

Early bird