Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bonogin Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-10 of 10 results

Share Accommodation near Bonogin



Free to message

$240/week32 year old female

Hi my name is Siobhan (most people call me Shiv or Shivvy but I’m honestly fine with anything). I’m currently working full time whilst studying vet nursing. I’m a very friendly person, who always likes a chat over a drink or meal. It’s always good to wind down after a busy day and chat amongst friends. And even find housemates that become good friends and maybe even have some bbq or board game nights together. I’m looking to find a good group of people to maybe team up with to find a place around Merrimac and Robina areas. Ideally I would love the main bedroom that hopefully has its own bathroom. I don’t really have a specific move date that I need to be out by so if it’s earlier or a bit later that is fine. I would love to find some people that help make the place a home and that we can all get along and hangout at times. I always enjoy a chat but also enjoy quiet time where I can read a book, watch Netflix or catch up on assignments (though that’s never enjoyable 😂). And I’m considerate of others wanting their own chill out time. Sometimes I also chill out by getting my baking skills to work as well so you might end up with some baked goodies. I'm a very clean and considerate roommate and respect others space. I will always pay rent on time and always set up direct payments to ensure they are never late. I have my own bedroom furniture but not much in the way of the rest of the house. Other then kitchen appliances (minus the fridge) and utensils and what not. If you think we’d make a good match in becoming housemates. Send me a message and we can catch up over a coffee and see if we will get along.

Available Now