Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Boors Plain Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Boors Plain


Ramendu, Male, 35yrs

4.76 km from Boors Plain

Looking in: Parramatta, Redfern, Paramatta

Hi I'm a 35 year old male IT professional looking for a fully furnished bedroom preferably with an en-suite bathroom. Require a fully stacked kitchen and washing machine and iron, etc. I am friendly, peaceful and respectful towards others. I'm not a crazy party animal but don't mind a drink and a laugh once in a while with flatmates :) Great if the accommodation is within a walking distance from the railway station. Please inbox me if you're ok with me, will be glad to answer to queries. Kind regards, Ramen

35 - 35yrs
Free to Message

Chelsea , Female, 24yrs

7.62 km from Boors Plain

Looking in: Kadina

New vet in Kadina starting Jan 2017.

24 - 24yrs
Early bird

Cecilie, Female, 21yrs

43.6 km from Boors Plain

Looking in: Dee Why, Collaroy, Brookvale, Frenchs Forest, Beacon Hill, Millers Point, Barangaroo, Chinaman Wells, Curl Curl, North Balgowlah, Manly

Hi! My name is Cecilie, I'm 21 and from Denmark. I work full-time in H&M in Warringah Mall! I'm looking for a new place because I live in Bondi now and want to move closer to my work! I love meeting new people and being social in my spare time! I work a lot but like to have a good time when I'm off! I'm open minded and always in a good mood and happy! I'm a clean, tidy, friendly and respectful female! I wanna move at end of December or in the beginning of January! My budget is between 180 to 300 maximum!

21 - 21yrs
Early bird