Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Braemore Share Accommodation

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Listings near Braemore


Doug, Male, 28yrs

21.1 km from Braemore

Looking in: Maleny, Caloundra, Nambour, Maroochydore, Kilcoy, Wamuran

I work full time, non-smoker, usually keep to myself, I get along well with pretty much anyone, I clean up after myself and I'm currently single. Between work and other engagements, I will probably spend a fair amount of time out of the property.

Free to Message

Delvene, Female, 38yrs

21.1 km from Braemore

Looking in: Elimbah, Bribie Island, Glass House Mountains, Kilcoy

Love cleaning. Gardening. Very quiet

Early bird

Louise, Female, 55yrs

40.7 km from Braemore

Looking in: Rozelle, Crows Nest, Mosman, Glebe, Dulwich Hill

Hi, I am currently living in Noosa and relocating to Sydney within the next 6 - 8 weeks. I am looking for a secure space for myself and my small indoor very lazy however beautiful rescue Scottish Fold cat. Yep!! She is a priority. Ideally I would like my own apartment however I am looking for accommodation that will allow me to do this with ease once I relocate. I have lived in Sydney for many years and have always had housemates move in with me so understand the need for privacy, cleanliness and respect for others. I am independent, live a healthy lifestyle and work reasonably long hours in Sale Management. If you feel you could help us out for 3 - 6 months I would really appreciate your interest.

Free to Message

Chris, Male, 45yrs

45.9 km from Braemore

Looking in: Bracken Ridge, Petrie, Albany Creek, Mango Hill, Dakabin, Carseldine, Samford, King Scrub

Tidy reliable trustworthy Not hard to get along with work full time as a horticulturist Want somewhere Monday to Friday then I'll be entertaining my 3yr old and not at my weekly On a budget as still got to pay the mortgage,and financial responsibilities at home. Only myself will be staying at the property,and it will only be from Monday to Friday morning as I said.. Look forward to seeing what's out there and hopefully helping each other out.. Non smoker

Free to Message

Cass, Female, 42yrs

47.3 km from Braemore

Looking in: Tannum Sands, Boyne Island, Wamuran, Elimbah, Ningi, Sandstone Point, Beachmere, Bribie Island

Friendly but respectful of privacy and our own spaces. We have our life, you have yours were just helping each other out with how expensive life is. I have a full house of furniture, happy to store or sell if necessary. Very good a sharing. Looking for a pet friendly house. We have a rescue dog and cat(both need to sleep inside) and chickens but chickens can be babysat if necessary for 3 months. Would love water front or a pool or a beautiful garden. Happy to search this weekend as i need to move next weekend so only looking for someone serious, Not just thinking about it. I will pay the first weeks rent if your not ready that quickly. ( Not the 2 in advance lol just the first actual week) If your ready to move in the next few weeks, please get in touch asap. Cheers.

Free to Message

Yesa, Female, 22yrs

47.3 km from Braemore

Looking in: Wamuran, Waterford, Park Ridge, Greenbank, Bowen Hills, Rochedale, Kangaroo Point, Woolloongabba, Ashgrove, Bulimba, Stafford Heights, Stafford, Lytton, Clayfield, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank

I am a working holiday's visa holder. I want to explore more about Australia and decided to come on my own, I hope I can adapt in this new place with bunch of new friends and find a nice jobs too. I'm Indonesian.

Early bird
$290 inc

Dayboro, Brisbane

47.4 km from Braemore

Furnished room granny flat for rent

2 story rent house close to the town center. Mountain views. Paddocks for horse agistment. Toilet, shower and kitchen. Open floor plan. Rent includes electricity and water. Undercover Parking. Air Conditioner

Free to Message