Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Briar Hill, Bundoora, Greensborough, Lower Plenty & 8 others – Share Accommodation

Viewing 1-12 of 187 results
Danah & Jason
New

Danah and Jason

Free to message

$350/week28-29 year old woman and man

Hi, I am Danah🇵🇭 and work in after-school childcare. I have been in Melbourne since 2019 and just finished my Master's in Secondary Teaching. I have a female cat named ✨Blaire✨. She is a friendly domestic shorthair (but can be shy). And yes--she is microchipped, desexed and litter trained.✅ If you are a cat person, you would most likely fall in love with her. She is adorable (a bit chunky) and enjoys sitting by the window. As our future housemate, honestly, she is the best part of the deal: she gets to be your cat as well. I occasionally drink but do not 🚭 . I am reasonably tidy and like to organise things (I vacuum my room thrice a week♻️), so you won't have to worry about an unkept dish and litter box. I promise to keep your place to its top shape like my own. I will be moving in with my partner, Jason (28). Jason will be arriving in Melbourne sometime in late August to early September to study Master of Information Systems💻. He, too, is from the Philippines and is a programmer by trade. Knowing Jason for more than ten years (we met in undergrad), I describe him as reliable in helping with the chores. He grew up with his nan, so he is used to heavy tasks at home. As a couple, we love to geek out on pop culture, horror, crime and suspense and anime. Next is experimenting with food, and we don’t mind sharing a meal with you. While introverts, we love a good catch-up, especially if it involves board games. If that is your sort of thing, then I bet we would be a good match. 🙌 We are looking forward to sharing a home with you! ❤️

Available 10 August 2022