Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Briar Hill, Bundoora, Greensborough, Lower Plenty & 8 others – Share Accommodation

Viewing 37-48 of 187 results
LightGen
Updated

LightGen

Free to message

$180/week49 year old woman

I am a self reliant, self aware woman. I am Someone that does my best to take care of my mental, emotional and physical well being without it imposing on others. I Prefer split system in my room if possible. I am resourceful with using gas or electricity so prefer to monitor heating and cooling in my room if needed. I will need a full length mirror in the room. 😉 I am seeking responsible sensible people that are healthy mentally, emotionally and physically. Nobody is perfect but, this is my requirements. Absolutely No drugs or alcohol addictions. Looking for a CLEAN peaceful home near nature. With responsible people. I will consider mixed genders male and female but, depends on dynamics. Carpet preferred in bedroom thanks. No more than 4 housemates. Our homes should feel like a cosy sacred haven. A home to regenerate and restore ones energy. Currently updating my circumstances. Seeking LIKE MINDED: My preference is to live in a green leafy environment ROOM TO BE FURNISHED" with desk thanks. I would treat your property like it was my own and I am house proud. I am into natural remedies in terms of maintaining my level of health and well being. So, We would need to be on a similar mindset when it comes to dealing with maintaining wellness. I would like full use of kitchen utensils, not too far from transport and a very clean and tidy home. I am a friendly, very considerate, quiet and clean person. I can communicate on broad topics of conversation and enjoy the occasional chat with people wherever I am. I believe that the right people always enter our lives for a reason. To help us grow and continue on our life's journey. I love nature and spiritually focused. I seek rent including bills.

Available 17 July 2022